top of page

As We Know It Updates!

As We Know It has come some way in development. I have art, music, and the writing for the demo complete!

Meet Jude, Gloria, Micah, and Eva! These adorable cuties are your romance options! There will also be several friend options and other characters drawn by the very talented Kate Frizzell

I also have several backgrounds prepared by ExitMothership, and they look gorgeous!

As well as some really great music by Matthew Myers ! So far three tracks for the demo.

Overall everything is coming along nicely, and I hope to have a kickstarter campaign to release soon so that I can get a bit of help financing the full game, of course not before I have a nice demo to share with everyone!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page